Meet Our Staff | Housing Families First | Every Family Deserves a Home

Staff

Victoria Arkesteyn
Executive Assistant
victoria@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Julie Miller
Communications & Special Projects Coordinator
julie@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Lakeista Brown
Weekend & Overnight House Supervisor
lakeista@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Cindy Moussavou
Director of Programs
cindy@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Frank Coleman
Kitchen Coordinator
frank@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Sharon Murphy
Diversion Specialist
sharon@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Charles Fitzgerald
Maintenance Technician
Dwronyel Price
Overnight House Supervisor
dwronyel@housingfamiliesfirst.org
James Goodwin
Overnight House Supervisor
james@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Kristin Riddick
Lead School Housing Case Manager, Bringing Families Home: Chesterfield
kristin@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Rodney Hopkins
Overnight House Supervisor
rodney@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Shanteisa Robinson
Family Housing Case Manager, Bringing Families Home: Chesterfield
shanteisa@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Rachel Hosig
Family Housing Case Manager, Bringing Families Home: Chesterfield
rachel@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Chiara Shelton
RRH Family Housing Case Manager
chiara@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Destiny Hunter
School Housing Navigator, Bringing Families Home
destiny@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Jonathan Shelton
Overnight House Supervisor
jonathan@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Terri Iguina
Director of Operations & Volunteer Engagement
terri@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Ashley Stupak
Shelter Family Housing Case Manager
ashley@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Rickie Ivory
Community Housing Navigator
anrickie@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Denise Thomas-Brown
RRH Family Housing Case Manager
denise@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Sara Messervey
RRH Family Housing Case Manager
sara@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Beth Vann-Turnbull
Executive Director
beth@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Pat Miles
Rapid Re-Housing (RRH) Manager
pat@housingfamiliesfirst.org