Meet Our Staff | Housing Families First | Every Family Deserves a Home

Staff

Aisha Adams
Family Housing Case Manager, Bringing Families Home
aisha@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Rickie Ivory
Community Housing Navigator
anrickie@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Victoria Arkesteyn
Executive Assistant
victoria@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Kay Lewis
Family Housing Case Manager, Building Neighbors
kay@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Lakeista Brown
Diversion Specialist
lakeista@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Julie Beirne Miller
Communications & Community Engagement Manager
julie@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Frank Coleman
Kitchen Coordinator
frank@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Cindy Moussavou
Director of Programs
cindy@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Charles Fitzgerald
Maintenance Technician
Dwronyel Price
Family Housing Case Manager, Economic Success
dwronyel@housingfamiliesfirst.org
James Goodwin
Overnight House Supervisor
james@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Kristin Riddick
Community Housing Programs Manager
kristin@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Rodney Hopkins
Programs Operations Coordinator
rodney@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Jonathan Shelton
Overnight House Supervisor
jonathan@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Terri Iguina
Director of Operations
terri@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Ashley Stupak
Shelter Family Housing Case Manager
ashley@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Beth Vann-Turnbull
Executive Director
beth@housingfamiliesfirst.org