Meet Our Staff | Housing Families First | Every Family Deserves a Home

Staff

Victoria Arkesteyn
Executive Assistant
victoria@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Alexis Matthews
Family Housing Case Manager, Bringing Families Home
alexis@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Lakeista Brown
Overnight House Supervisor
lakeista@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Julie Miller
Communications & Special Projects Coordinator
julie@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Frank Coleman
Kitchen Coordinator
frank@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Cindy Moussavou
Director of Programs
cindy@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Charles Fitzgerald
Maintenance Technician
Dwronyel Price
Family Housing Case Manager, Rapid Re-Housing
dwronyel@housingfamiliesfirst.org
James Goodwin
Overnight House Supervisor
james@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Kristin Riddick
Interim Community Housing Program Manager
kristin@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Rodney Hopkins
Overnight House Supervisor
rodney@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Jonathan Shelton
Overnight House Supervisor
jonathan@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Terri Iguina
Director of Operations & Volunteer Engagement
terri@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Ashley Stupak
Shelter Family Housing Case Manager
ashley@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Rickie Ivory
Community Housing Navigator
anrickie@housingfamiliesfirst.org
Beth Vann-Turnbull
Executive Director
beth@housingfamiliesfirst.org